Vastari’s Tech Rants

The insane recommendations of a maniac.

Creative Zen VPlus problems

I’m having great difficulty with my Creative Zen VPlus. It served me well for a few months, but has lately started freezing. I can find no reason why it keeps freezing as it does, and continuous Re-Formatting and resetting does not seem to help.

So, until further notice, I have reverted back to the old, yet trusty, Rio Sports Player (which I highly recommend).

If anyone at all can help me, and hence make sure the Zen was not a waste of money, I’d be delighted to here from you.

September 9, 2007 - Posted by | Technology

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

