Vastari’s Tech Rants

The insane recommendations of a maniac.

Weekly Review : I CAN HAS CHEEZBURGER?

Review Type : Website

I CAN HAS CHEEZBURGER?

This is just one of those sites you’d look at four hours on end. I certainly did, much to my detriment (set me back about an hour on stuff I had to do). It’s not particularly informative, it’s just funny. And I suppose cute, but I lack a soul, so I wouldn’t notice that.

Basically, it’s a blog with all those pictures you see online called ‘lolcats’. You know the ones. Pictures of cats in funny poses with some badly spelled, grammatically incorrect writing on the picture. They can give you a good old laugh, and if you’re bored with nothing to do, just go browsing through the posts and it’ll perk you right up.

RATING : 7/10 – Good for you spare time.

September 14, 2007 - Posted by | Reviews

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

