Vastari’s Tech Rants

The insane recommendations of a maniac.

Talk 4 Cash

I realise I haven’t posted in quite some time and I apologise for that, but I’ve been really busy. But now that I’m back, I’d like to let you all know about Talk 4 Cash.

Basically, Talk 4 Cash is a forum just like any other, only the difference with this one is that you actually are paid to post. You earn 3c a post, but only in certain areas of the boards. Still, could be a good earner. Plus everyone’s real friendly, so you can just have a good time without earning money.

Check it out. You won’t be disappointed.

Talk4Cash

October 29, 2007 - Posted by | Reviews, Websites | , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

