Vastari’s Tech Rants

The insane recommendations of a maniac.

Sigh…

Well I realise I haven’t written anything in a while. Things have been pretty hectic. I’ve finished my CAO application now, so all I have to do is study really hard for my Leaving Certificate. I’m aiming for 500, though I’d be happy with 400. For those of you who have no idea what I’m talking about, Google it.

I don’t really have anything to write here. No new games, no new gadgets. What I will say is I’ve decided to culturise myself. I.E: I’m teaching myself to draw, even just cartoon/comic style and play some form of musical instrument. I’ll let you know how it goes.

Finally, I’m not sure how many of you know about the game Spore. Well, I’ve placed my pre-order. It’s not out for a ew months though, so again you’ll have to wait for a review.

Until next time…

January 19, 2008 - Posted by | Life and Politics

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

